Skip navigation

I’m confused. I thought that an Arbor was where boats pulled up to let the people off. But Phaelia from Resto4Life seems to think it has something to do with trees.

When I discussed with my Pathways counsellor about becoming a Druid, I said that I wanted to become a Healing druid in my later years, turning into a tree and healing my friends. But having the taste of Feral Tanking in my mouth (ew, yuck!), I think I’m going to be this way for a looooooong time coming!

Although, looking at these tree pictures that Phae has put up, I’m starting to re-reconsider …

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

