Skip navigation

Like, Arrr, Whatever?This is me, trying to co-ordinate my new pirate suit from my friends, the Bloodsails.

Me an' me new titleAll kneel befor’ th’ Scourge o’ the seven seas!

After a reallllllllly long grind, I hit Friendly with the Bloodsails, and they were so impressed with my dedication (not to mention that I ‘accidentally’ forgot to dress after the swim over to them) that they awarded me with the above pictured pirate suit and title.

Now to start killing them to make the guys at Booty Bay like me again!

PS: I forgot that I did take a picture of Onyxia for you. Absolutely scary, hey?
omg_scary

5 Comments

    • ZomgBradsyYay
    • Posted 11 November, 2008 at 11:07 am
    • Permalink

    wow..there’s something about shasmo that makes her the centre of attention!
    /wolfwhistle
    grats on hitting friendly, all that hard workd :D
    here here!

  1. Thanks, ZOMG! It was a looooong, looooooooooong time coming. I just hope that getting the reputation back with the goblins of the Steamwheedle Cartel isn’t as long *sigh*.
    I can see you in that piccie of Onyxia, too! Keeping me alive and pewpewpew-ing and stuff :D

    • ZomgBradsyYay
    • Posted 11 November, 2008 at 12:48 pm
    • Permalink

    /makes photo bigger to look for a tree
    god damn im missing out with low graphics O.O
    wow i look evil with flames n shit
    its like fable meet wow
    AND IM EVIIIIIIIILLLLLLLLLLLLL
    ah, the memories

  2. Grats… I was thinking about trying to get that title… but I just do not think I could get rid of my factions with the Cartel…

  3. Thanks, Cusper. Apparently, I can just kill the Bloodsail guys to get back the Cartel reputation, and there’s also things I can hand in to special people to raise it as well, sort of like the cloth turn-ins for the major factions.
    Theres a goblin on the coast of Feralas who has a repeatable quest that ‘apparently’ will give me rep with the Cartel without the corresponding loss of rep with Bloodsail, so I’ll see how that goes :-)
    I just have to remember to be quick on my toes when I want to fly into Booty Bay/Gadgetzan.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

