Skip navigation

This is a little story that I am writing about Shasmo and her friends. I will list the chapters in chronological order, however, I may end up changing some of the storyline in past chapters as I see fit. You are encouraged to leave comments on each chapter, critiques, suggestions, even storylines you think would fit.

  1. Chapter One: The Party
  2. Chapter Two: The Morning After
  3. Chapter Three: Outside
  4. Chapter Four: The Fight
  5. Chapter Five: Stormwind



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: